SPOTY odds – Get the Best Odds at Sports Personality of the Year

Who will be the BBC Sports Personality of the Year 2020?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Lewis Hamilton1.801.75
Marcus Rashford4.002.00
Tyson Fury7.506.00
Ronnie O'sullivan9.007.00
Hollie Doyle29.0029.00
Tao Geoghegan Hart29.0029.00
Rory Mcilroy51.0034.00
Andy Murray51.0051.00
James Anderson51.0051.00
Joe Wicks51.0051.00
Johanna Konta51.0051.00
Jonathan Rea51.0051.00
Jordan Henderson67.0051.00
Ben Stokes67.0067.00
Frankie Dettori67.0067.00
Laura Muir67.0067.00
Trent Alexander-Arnold67.0067.00
Anthony Joshua81.0051.00
Jim Crowley81.0081.00
Joe Root81.0081.00
Justin Rose81.0081.00
Stuart Broad81.0081.00
Harry Kane101.0051.00
Fallon Sherrock101.0081.00
Raheem Sterling101.0081.00
Chris Froome101.00101.00
Elfyn Evans101.00101.00
Gareth Bale101.00101.00
Harry Maguire101.00101.00
Jamie Vardy101.00101.00
Josh Taylor101.00101.00
Judd Trump101.00101.00
Lando Norris101.00101.00
Mohamed Farah101.00101.00
Tommy Fleetwood101.00101.00
Dina Asher-Smith126.00101.00
Adam Peaty126.00126.00
Alistair Brownlee151.00101.00
Geraint Thomas151.00101.00

Who will win the 2020 Sports Personality of the Year award?

Ben Stokes won the 2019 Sports Personality of the Year award after an excellent Cricket World Cup campaign which saw England and Wales emerge victorious. The Sports Personality of the Year award is one of the biggest awards in British Sporting history with some of the best sportsmen and women being put up to a public vote to determine the winner.

Formula One driver Lewis Hamilton was a runner up in both 2018 and 2019 editions of the award and will be desperate to get his hands on the award this year. Lewis Hamilton has been one of the most dominant drivers in Formula One over the past few years and has represented Great Britain on one of the biggest sports in the World.

Marcus Rashford was inspirational on and off the field in 2020 with the Manchester United attacker leading the way in ending child poverty. He received an MBE in recognition of his work and he’s been campaigning all over social media which has raised awareness to no end.

Boxer Tyson Fury is another favourite to win the 2020 Sports Personality of the Year following his decisive win over WBC belt holder Deontay Wilder. Wilder is considered one of the best boxers in the world and one of the hardest hitting punchers of all time which is why Fury’s win was viewed in such high regard.

Jordan Henderson captained Liverpool FC to their first ever Premier League title in 2020 after winning the UEFA Champions League the year before. He’s also in the running for the award with his leadership qualities along with impressive performances for club and country. Other big names who’ve been in amongst the favourites are Snooker’s Ronnie O’Sullivan, Sailing’s Sir Ben Ainslie and Jockey Hollie Doyle.