PFA Player of the Year Odds

PFA Player of the Year 2018/2019

Eden Hazard3.503.00
David Silva4.003.50
Sergio Agüero11.009.00
Mohamed Salah13.0013.00
Harry Kane17.0017.00
Filho Jorge Jorginho26.0026.00
Raheem Sterling26.0026.00
Virgil Van Dijk29.0021.00
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang34.0034.00
Sadio Mané41.0034.00
Christian Eriksen41.0041.00
Kevin De Bruyne41.0041.00
Silva, Bernardo41.0041.00
Anthony Martial51.0051.00
Riyad Mahrez67.0041.00
James Milner67.0051.00
Paul Pogba67.0051.00
Alexandre Lacazette67.0067.00
Dele Alli67.0067.00
Leroy Sané67.0067.00
Luis Fernandinho (Man City)67.0067.00
Marko Arnautovic67.0067.00
Mesut Özil67.0067.00
N'golo Kanté67.0067.00
Roberto Firmino67.0067.00
Naby Keïta81.0067.00
Aymeric Laporte (Man City)101.00101.00
Benjamin Mendy101.00101.00
David De Gea101.00101.00
Georginio Wijnaldum101.00101.00
Gylfi Sigurðsson101.00101.00
Ilkay Gündogan101.00101.00
Lucas Torreira101.00101.00
Mota Bernardo Silva101.00101.00
Rúben Neves101.00101.00
Ramses Alisson101.00101.00
Wilfried Zaha101.00101.00
Álvaro Morata151.00151.00
Alexis Sánchez151.00151.00
Erik Lamela151.00151.00
Felipe Anderson151.00151.00
Gabriel Jesus151.00151.00
Henrique Fabinho151.00151.00
Lucas Moura151.00151.00
Marcus Rashford151.00151.00
Romelu Lukaku151.00151.00
Xherdan Shaqiri151.00151.00
Marcos Alonso201.00201.00
Aaron Ramsey251.00251.00
Glenn Murray251.00251.00
Roberto Pereyra251.00251.00
Theo Walcott501.00501.00

PFA Player of the year 2018/19

The PFA player of the year is an annual award given to the player who had been the best of the year in English football. The award is on the basis of votes given by the members of the players' trade union, the Professional Footballers' Association (PFA). The first time the award was given in 1973/74 season. The award has been acknowledged as one of the most prestigious awards in Europe by the players themselves. Mohamed Salah is the current holder of the prize after his fantastic performance for Liverpool last season.

The 2018/19 season has already started and 11 gameweeks have already passed. After the end of the season, the award for the 46th edition of PFA player of the year will be given. Anyone can still win the award but here are a few favorites who could win this award:

Eden Hazard
Club: Chelsea

Since Sarri’s arrival at Chelsea, the club has changed its style of play completely. Chelsea has been brilliant this season so far and one of the main reasons for that is Eden Hazard. He has been playing absolutely brilliant so far and it can be seen clearly on the pitch. Eden Hazard has already scored 7 goals and 4 assist for the club even though he didn’t start or play all of the matches. If he keeps up his amazing performances, then he could win the award for the 2nd time in his Chelsea career.

Raheem Sterling
Club: Manchester City

Sterling is a brilliant player who seems to get better every day. Since Guardiola’s arrival at City, Sterling’s performance is visibly seen in almost every game. But this season, Sterling has been amazing so far and has completely filled up the void of De Bryune. He has scored 6 goals and 5 assists already this season and aims to do more. If Sterling manages to keep hold of his form, he may end up winning the prestigious prize for the first time in his career.

Mohamed Salah
Club: Liverpool

Some would say that Salah hasn’t been as amazing as he was last season. But still, he has already scored 5 goals and 3 assists to his name. This sums up what kind of player he is. Salah may not be the frontrunner for the prize now but he could easily change it by the end of the season. Salah was one of the key factors for Liverpool’s amazing performance last season which earned him the award last season. He could end up winning the award second time in a row.

Other players who could win the award:
Sergio Aguero (Manchester City)
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Arsenal)
Sadio Mane (Liverpool)