Premier League Top Scorer

Premier League Top Scorer 2019

Sergio Agüero3.503.25
Harry Kane4.334.00
Mohamed Salah6.005.50
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang10.009.00
Eden Hazard11.0010.00
Alexandre Lacazette23.0017.00
Sadio Mané23.0021.00
Raheem Sterling26.0026.00
Romelu Lukaku41.0026.00
Álvaro Morata41.0034.00
Anthony Martial41.0034.00
Callum Wilson41.0034.00
Marko Arnautovic67.0041.00
Leroy Sané101.0051.00
Aleksandar Mitrovic101.0067.00
David Silva101.0067.00
Glenn Murray101.0067.00
Jamie Vardy101.0067.00
Riyad Mahrez101.0067.00
Roberto Firmino101.0067.00
Wilfried Zaha101.0081.00
Gylfi Sigurðsson101.00101.00
Josh King101.00101.00
Roberto Pereyra101.00101.00
Joshua King126.00101.00
Gabriel Jesus151.0067.00
Alexis Sánchez151.00101.00
Daniel Sturridge151.00101.00
José Salomón Rondón151.00101.00
Lucas Moura151.00101.00
Marcus Rashford151.00101.00
Andre Gray151.00151.00
Charlie Austin151.00151.00
Christian Eriksen151.00151.00
Dele Alli151.00151.00
Paul Pogba151.00151.00
Olivier Giroud201.00101.00
Danny Ings201.00126.00
Raúl Jiménez201.00151.00
Mesut Özil201.00201.00
Mota Bernardo Silva251.00151.00
Theo Walcott251.00151.00
Cenk Tosun251.00201.00
Kelechi Iheanacho251.00201.00
Henrikh Mkhitaryan251.00251.00
Ivan Cavaleiro251.00251.00
Javier Hernández Balcázar251.00251.00
Son Heung-Min251.00251.00
Troy Deeney251.00251.00
Xherdan Shaqiri251.00251.00
Aaron Ramsey501.00501.00
Alex Iwobi501.00501.00
Chris Wood501.00501.00
Christian Benteke501.00501.00
Diogo Jota501.00501.00
Dominic Solanke501.00501.00
Fernando Llorente501.00501.00
Gerard Deulofeu501.00501.00
Jermain Defoe501.00501.00
Kenneth Zohore501.00501.00
Lucas Pérez501.00501.00
Manolo Gabbiadini501.00501.00
Matej Vydra501.00501.00
Pascal Gross501.00501.00
Ruben Loftus-Cheek501.00501.00
Ryan Sessegnon501.00501.00
Steve Mounié501.00501.00
Yoshinori Muto501.00501.00
Isaac Mbenza1001.001001.00
Laurent Depoitre1001.001001.00
Naby Keïta1001.001001.00
Rúben Neves1001.001001.00

Premier League Top Scorer 2019

Who finished the season due to the fact the pinnacle goal scorer in the English top flight? Reason brings you the very last standings inside the race for the golden boot

The race for the 2018-19 best league golden boot is completed, with record-breaking Mohamed Salah retaining off Harry Kane as each gamers reached 30 goals, with Sergio Aguero and Jamie Vardy the simplest extraordinary gamers to net 20 times.

Kane changed into the smooth winner of ultimate season's crown, bagging 29 desires in 30 appearances for Tottenham, while Romelu Lukaku accompanied with 25 in 37 video games for Everton.

"This one may be very specific to be sincere, the golden boot," Salah informed sky sports activities sports after being showed due to the fact the pinnacle goal scorer in the most excellent league. "But as i have said earlier than commonly, it is usually on my mind to assist the group win video games”.

Mohamed Salah broke the record for the maximum desires in a 38-endeavor maximum suitable league season and claimed the league's golden boot award in Liverpool’s 4-zero victory over brighten at anfield on Sunday.

Salah scored his 32nd cause of the league marketing campaign inside the twenty sixth minute as he grew to become sharply within the discipline and fired into the bottom nook after receiving a pass from striker Dominic Solanke.

The purpose meant the Egypt international finished in advance of Tottenham's Harry Kane inside the race to be the league's top scorer. Kane, who scored two times in a 5-4 win over Leicester on Sunday, had obtained the award in every of the past two seasons.

"I had no clue about the record [Salah's 32 goals]," Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp, who introduced Salah off in the 84th minute, admitted after the in shape. "I took him off after which i heard that Tottenham had scored 5 -- Harry kane might also want to have given all of them! He has been extraordinary, and he can improve a lot. He's going to score within the future, a hundred percent."

Already the PFA player of the 12 months and football writers' association player of the year, Salah, who has now scored forty four dreams in all competitions, have been caught on 31 prem movements considering the fact that April 21, failing to get on the scoresheet closer to stoke and Chelsea.

He has now claimed the file previously held collectively with Liverpool's Luis Suarez (2013-14), Manchester United's Cristiano Ronaldo (2007-08) and Blackburn rovers' Alan shearer (1995-96).

But, he is brief of the best-ever reason-scoring record for the maximum suitable league, as both Andrew Cole (1993-90 four) and shearer (1994-ninety five) scored 34 dreams in forty -undertaking seasons.

The purpose moreover noticed Salah claim a series of other records. He's now the best-ever top-scoring distant places participant in a single season in excellent league history, moving beyond Ronaldo and Suarez.

And in netting in competition to brighten he have become best the 0.33 player to attain against 17 particular opponents in a single marketing campaign. Arsenal's Ian wright and Robin Van Persie are the only other players to do it in a 38-sport season.

The intention have become also Salah's twenty ninth from inside the penalty place, which takes him beyond Van Persie's 28 notched with arsenal in 2011-12.

But, he's however 3 dreams quick of Ian rush's file of forty seven goals in all competitions in a unmarried season for Liverpool, set at a few degree within the 1983-eighty four season, and he is going to need to reap within the champions league final to suit that.