Club World Cup odds

Who wins the Club World Cup 2020?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Al-Ahly Cairo
Al-Duhail Sc
Uanl Tigres
Bayern München1.361.36
Ulsan Hyundai17.0017.00
Tigres Uanl34.0034.00
Al Duhail51.0051.00
Al Ahly Cairo101.00101.00

Club World Cup 2020

Whilst this is the Club World Cup of 2020, the competition is actually going to take place from the 4th of February to the 11th of February 2021, due to Covid-19.

Entering the 2nd round is Al Ahly, after they won the 2019-20 CAF Champions League. They have been in the Club World Cup on several other occasions, including: 2005, 2006, 2008, 2012, 2013. There are still two spots available for entering straight into the 2nd round, one being through the winners of the Asian Football Confederation Champions League 2020, which is still finished, although the final has a current date for the 19th of December 2020. The other spot is through The Confederation of North, Central America, and Caribbean Association Football Champions League, which is effectively sides from the MLS. The current champions from last year in this competition is C.F. Monterrey, with this year’s final being hosted in Orlando.

There is still one spot available to automatically join the Semi Finals of the Club World Cup 2020 for the winners of the 2020 Copa Libertadores. Last years was won by Flamengo, and then River Plate the two previous years to that.

The final team in the competition is the UEFA Champions League Winners, Bayern Munich, undoubtably by far the favourites of the competition by some distance. Under Hansi Flick they have played a total of 53 matches in just over a year and in these games, they have won 47 games, drew 3 and lost 3, the greatest record in the last year by any team. With additions such as Leroy Sane to their team this season as well, they have gone from strength to strength and having not won this competition since 2013, they will be raring to go.

Real Madrid have won this competition the most times, with 4 titles in 2014, 2016, 2017 and 2018. In last years final, Liverpool overcame Flamengo in extra time to win the competition.