Nobel Prize in Literature Odds

The Nobel Prize in Literature 2023 was awarded to Jon Fosse.

The Nobel Literature Prize 2024 Winner

Odd unit: EU | UK | US

Unlike in the Nobel Peace Prize, the Nobel Laureates in Literature are nominated by Swedish Academy members, university literature and linguistic professors, Previous Nobel Laureates in literature and Presidents representing the literary productions of the authors.