Championship top scorer odds

Championship top scorer odds

Who will be the Championship Top Scorer 2019/2020?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Aleksandar Mitrovic2.372.10
Ollie Watkins3.503.00
Jarrod Bowen8.006.00
Lewis Grabban10.006.00
Bryan Mbeumo41.0041.00
Karlan Ahearne-Grant41.0041.00
Mbeumo, Bryan51.0051.00
Patrick Bamford61.0051.00
André Ayew67.0067.00
Eze, Eberechi67.0067.00
Eberechi Eze81.0081.00
Tom Barkhuizen81.0081.00
Charlie Austin101.0067.00
Lukas Jutkiewicz101.00101.00
Saïd Benrahma101.00101.00
Tom Bradshaw101.00101.00
Steven Fletcher151.00101.00
Hal Robson-Kanu151.00151.00
Jordan Hugill151.00151.00
Robert Glatzel151.00151.00
Seán Maguire151.00151.00
Martyn Waghorn201.00101.00
Britt Assombalonga201.00151.00
Ivan Cavaleiro201.00151.00
Lyle Taylor201.00151.00
Atdhe Nuhiu201.00201.00
Famara Diédhiou201.00201.00
George Puscas201.00201.00
Jack Marriott201.00201.00
James Collins201.00201.00
Jed Wallace (Millwall)201.00201.00
Josh Da Silva (Brentford)201.00201.00
Macauley Bonne201.00201.00
González Borja Baston251.00101.00
Cauley Woodrow251.00151.00
Andreas Weimann251.00201.00
Anthony Knockaert251.00251.00
Danny Johnson (Preston)251.00251.00
Fernando Forestieri251.00251.00
Joe Lolley251.00251.00
Jordan Rhodes251.00251.00
Kenneth Zohore251.00251.00
Lee Gregory251.00251.00
Lucas João251.00251.00
Rhian Brewster (Swansea)251.00251.00
Wayne Rooney401.00401.00
Adam Armstrong501.00501.00
Ashley Fletcher501.00501.00
Bobby Reid501.00501.00
Conor Chaplin501.00501.00
Jean-Kevin Augustin (Leeds)501.00501.00
Kieffer Moore501.00501.00
Matt Phillips501.00501.00
Sam Gallagher501.00501.00
Sam Vokes501.00501.00
Steve Mounié501.00501.00
Tom Lawrence501.00501.00
Álvaro Giménez1001.001001.00
Adam Reach1001.001001.00
Chris Martin1001.001001.00
Danny Graham1001.001001.00
Danny Ward1001.001001.00
Hélder Costa1001.001001.00
Jayden Stockley1001.001001.00
Joe Gardner1001.001001.00
Matt Smith1001.001001.00
Pablo Hernández Dominguez1001.001001.00
Rafa Mir1001.001001.00
Tyrese Campbell1001.001001.00
Wayne Rooney (Derby)1001.001001.00
Yakou Méïté1001.001001.00

Who will be the top scorer in the 2019-20 EFL Championship?

In the 2018-19 EFL Championship, the top scorers were Teemu Pukki, Tammy Abraham, Neal Maupay, Dwight Gayle, Billy Sharp, Che Adams, Jarrod Bowen, Lewis Grabban, Oliver McBurnie and Jay Rodriguez all of whom scored over 15 goals last season. However, many of these players have either been promoted with Aston Villa, Norwich City or Sheffield United or have been sold to bigger clubs. Therefore, next season, there will be a completely different set of players in the running for the top scorer award in the 2019-20 EFL Championship.

Teemu Pukki, Tammy Abraham and Billy Sharp were all promoted with Norwich City, Aston Villa and Sheffield United respectively, therefore, they won’t be in the running next season. Brentford look set to lose top striker Neal Maupay whereas Che Adams and Jay Rodriguez have joined Southampton and Burnley respectively. Dwight Gayle will return to his parent club in Newcastle United and Southampton look set to sign Hull attacker Jarrod Bowen.

That leaves Lewis Grabban and Oliver McBurnie as the only two players that could reappear on next year’s top scorer list. Lewis Grabban scored 16 league goals last season as he helped Nottingham Forest to a 9th placed finish. Oliver McBurnie is a Scottish striker playing for Swansea City where he scored 22 goals in the 2018-19 season where the club finished 10th.

Cardiff City, Fulham FC and Huddersfield Town were all relegated from the Premier League last season and will join the Championship for the 2019-20 season. Cardiff City’s top scorer Bobby Reid will hope to impress next season in the Championship after last season’s disappointing haul of 5 goals.

Fulham striker Aleksandar Mitrovic was linked to many Premier League clubs after Fulham were relegated to the Championship. However, the striker has signed a new contract at the club and will hope to lead their promotion push next season. Mitrovic scored 11 league goals last season and will hope to score more in the upcoming campaign.

Huddersfield Town top scorer Karlan Grant scored only 4 goals last season as the club crashed back into the Championship. He may struggle to score goals next season, however, the club may look to bring in a goalscorer to compete with the English forward. Other players that could compete for the top scorer award next season are Danny Graham, Bradley Dack and Kemar Roofe.