World Snooker odds

Who wins the World Snooker Championship 2021?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Contestant Not Mapped
Judd Trump4.003.75
Ronnie O'sullivan5.004.50
Neil Robertson8.007.00
Mark Selby8.507.50
Kyren Wilson17.0017.00
John Higgins19.0017.00
Mark Allen21.0021.00
Yan Bingtao23.0021.00
Ding Jun-Hui23.0023.00
Shaun Murphy26.0021.00
Stuart Bingham34.0029.00
Mark Williams41.0034.00
Barry Hawkins51.0041.00
David Gilbert51.0041.00
Stephen Maguire51.0051.00
Jack Lisowski67.0051.00
Anthony Mcgill81.0067.00
Graeme Dott101.0081.00
Ali Carter101.00101.00
Gary Wilson101.00101.00
Luca Brecel101.00101.00
Zhou Yuelong126.0081.00
Joe Perry126.00101.00
Kurt Maflin151.00101.00
Ryan Day151.00101.00
Liang Wenbo151.00151.00
Marco Fu151.00151.00
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh176.00101.00
Zhao Xintong176.00151.00
Ricky Walden201.00151.00
Noppon Saengkham201.00176.00
Tom Ford201.00201.00
Xiao Guodong201.00201.00
Martin Gould251.0081.00
Scott Donaldson251.00151.00
Hossein Vafaei Ayouri301.00251.00
Sam Craigie301.00251.00
Jamie Jones301.00301.00
Michael White301.00301.00
Yuan Sijun301.00301.00
Lyu Haotian401.00251.00
Michael Holt401.00251.00
Alexander Ursenbacher401.00301.00
Jimmy Robertson401.00301.00
Zhang Anda401.00401.00
Li Hang501.00201.00
Matthew Stevens501.00201.00
Tian Pengfei501.00201.00
Aaron Hill501.00301.00
Ben Woollaston501.00301.00
Elliot Slessor501.00301.00
Jamie Rhys Clarke501.00301.00
Lu Ning501.00301.00
Mark Davis501.00301.00
Mark King501.00301.00
Matthew Selt501.00301.00
Robert Milkins501.00301.00
Anthony Hamilton501.00401.00
Chang Bingyu501.00401.00
Daniel Wells501.00401.00
Liam Highfield501.00401.00
Luo Honghao501.00401.00
Mark Joyce501.00401.00
Martin O'donnell501.00401.00
Robbie Williams501.00401.00
Stuart Carrington501.00401.00
Alan Mcmanus501.00501.00
Andrew Higginson501.00501.00
Chris Wakelin501.00501.00
Dominic Dale501.00501.00
Harvey Chandler501.00501.00
Joe O'connor501.00501.00
Jordan Brown501.00501.00
Mei Xi Wen501.00501.00
Michael Georgiou501.00501.00
Sam Baird501.00501.00
Stephen Hendry501.00501.00
Sunny Akani501.00501.00
Ashley Carty751.00501.00
David Grace751.00501.00
Fergal O'brien751.00501.00
Jak Jones751.00501.00
James Cahill751.00501.00
Si Jiahui751.00501.00
Soheil Vahedi751.00501.00
Allan Taylor751.00751.00
Eden Sharav751.00751.00
Gerard Greene751.00751.00
Pang Junxu751.00751.00
Zhang Jiankang751.00751.00
Jackson Page1001.00401.00
Louis Heathcote1001.00401.00
Ashley Hugill1001.00751.00
Duane Jones1001.00751.00
Ian Burns1001.00751.00
Lee Walker1001.00751.00
Rod Lawler1001.00751.00
Rory Mcleod1001.00751.00
Adam Stefanow1001.001001.00
Igor Figueiredo1001.001001.00
James Wattana1001.001001.00
Oliver Lines1001.001001.00
Andrew Pagett1251.001251.00
Kacper Filipiak1501.00501.00
David Lilley1501.00751.00
Jamie O'neill1501.00751.00
Ken Doherty1501.00751.00
Mitchell Mann1501.00751.00
Billy Joe Castle1501.001001.00
Chen Zifan1501.001001.00
Lei Peifan1501.001001.00
Lukas Kleckers1501.001001.00
Nigel Bond1501.001001.00
Peter Lines1501.001001.00
Simon Lichtenberg1501.001001.00
Xu Si1501.001001.00
Bai Langning1501.001501.00
Barry Pinches1501.001501.00
Ben Hancorn1501.001501.00
Steven Hallworth1501.001501.00
Zak Surety1501.001501.00
Zhao Jianbo1501.001501.00
Gao Yang2001.001001.00
Brandon Sargeant2001.001501.00
Fan Zhengyi2001.001501.00
Fraser Patrick2001.001501.00
Jimmy White2001.001501.00
Peter Devlin2001.001501.00
Andy Hicks2001.002001.00
Cale Barrett2001.002001.00
Iulian Boiko2001.002001.00
Jamie Wilson2001.002001.00
Nutcharut Wongharuthai2001.002001.00
Sean Maddocks2001.002001.00
Riley Parsons2501.001501.00
Alex Borg2501.002001.00
Farakh Ajaib2501.002001.00
Ng On-Yee2501.002001.00
Reanne Evans2501.002001.00
Steve Mifsud2501.002501.00
Amiri Amine3001.002001.00

World Snooker Championship 2021

The 2021 World Snooker Championship will be held on 17th April to 3rd May 2021 at the Crucible Theatre in Sheffield, this is 45th straight year that this event is happening at the same arena. It is an annual ranking snooker event which was started in 1927. Joe Davies is the most successful player of this event as he won it 15 consecutive times from 1927 to 1946 straight. Joe Davis is considered to have the legend of the game and is being credited with inventing aspects of the game is now played. He also scored the championship first century break in 1930. Historically the English players always showed their dominance in this event from Joe Davis to Ronnie O'Sullivan six English players won this championship more than three times.

128 players from all around the world will participate in the tournament in 1st Round, which will be based on best of 19 frames. 16 players will qualify to 2nd Round to compete against each other for the best of 25 frames. Quarter final stage consists of best of 33 frames and semi-final and final will be of best of 33 and 35 frames respectively.

Six times World Championship winner Ronnie O'Sullivan and record seven times Masters Champion will defend the title. He beats Kyren Wilson (18-8) in the last year’s championship final. If we talk about the performance of Ronnie O'Sullivan in this season, he reaches to a later stages of the every tournament he played this season but lost in the final therefore an up and down season for him. He lost to Jodd Trump in Northern Open Final (9-7) in a very close encounter. He also lost in 2020 Champion of Champions at the quarter final stages as he lost to Mark Allen (6-3) but obviously, he cannot be underestimated at the World Championship due to his record in the event. He won this event consecutively in 2012 and 2013.

The current top seeded Jodd Trump will be the favorite, seeking his current form and season he had this year, he definitely looks to claim the title for the second time in his career. He won this title in 2019 when he beats Shaun Murphey 10-3 in the final. A winner of Northern Island Open and English Open in 2020, definitely look to become a World Champion in this year’s competition.

Other top players around the World have their eyes on this tournament as well. Players like Neil Robertson who is a former World Champion and currently 3rd seeded in the World surely look to regain the title by giving he best shot in the tournament. He lost the final of Champion of Champions from Mark Allen (10-6) and final of English Open from Jodd Trump on a very intense game by (9-8). Kyren Wilson, Mark Selby and Mark Allen all are major’s winners and are top seeded player of this season look to make an impact and ready to give the challenge to Jodd Trump and Ronnie O'Sullivan.

World Snooker Championship 2021 will be held after Handboll World Championship 2021.