F1 Drivers Championship odds 2019

Who wins the F1 Drivers Championship 2019?

Lewis Hamilton1.031.02
Valtteri Bottas17.0015.00
Max Verstappen81.0065.00
Charles Leclerc126.0081.00
Sebastian Vettel126.00100.00
Daniel Ricciardo3001.003000.00
Nico Hülkenberg3001.003000.00
Pierre Gasly3001.003000.00
Carlos Sainz, Jr.4001.003000.00
Kevin Magnussen4001.003000.00
Kimi Räikkönen4001.003000.00
Romain Grosjean4001.003000.00
Alexander Albon4001.004000.00
Antonio Giovinazzi4001.004000.00
Daniil Kvyat4001.004000.00
Lance Stroll4001.004000.00
Lando Norris4001.004000.00
Sergio Pérez4001.004000.00
George Russell7501.004000.00
Robert Kubica7501.004000.00

Formula One World Championship 2019
World Drivers' Champion

The Formula One World Championship of 2019 will be a motor racing championship for Formula One cars. It would be the 70th edition of the Formula One World Championship. The championship is acknowledged by the governing body of international motorsport (FIA), as the highest class of competition for open-wheel racing cars. The championship is scheduled to be contested over a number of Grands Prix held in different countries throughout the world. In the championship, the drivers will compete for the title of World Drivers' Champion. The title is awarded to the driver earning the most points based on their individual Grand Prix results.

In the history of this championship, 33 drivers have won the title while Giuseppe Farina was the first person to win it in 1950. German Michael Schumacher holds the record of the most championship titles as he won it seven times. He also holds the record of most successive titles after he won the championship five times in a row (from 2000 to 2004). A driver wins the World Championship each season after it is no longer mathematically possible for another driver to cross him no matter what the outcomes of the remaining races are. But FIA officially awards the title after the end of the season.

The drivers who could win the world drivers’ championship 2019 are:

Lewis Hamilton
Lewis Hamilton is surely one of the best formula one drivers in the history. He currently races for Mercedes AMG Petronas. The first time he won the drivers’ championship was in 2008 when he was racing for McLaren. It took him six years to win his second title. In 2014 he won his second title but this time with Mercedes. Lewis won the title four times in total (2008, 2014, 2015, and 2017) and will be one of the top favorites to win again in 2019.

Sebastian Vettel
The man is regarded by the fellow and former drivers as one of the greatest Formula One drivers in the history of the sport. He has won the Championship four times in his career. From 2010 to 2013 he won the title successively with Red Bull Racing. But he is currently driving in Scuderia Ferrari. It has been a few years since Vettel won a Championship but he will surely be one of the top contenders to win the title in 2019.