Nokere Koerse 2020 odds

Who wins Nokere Koerse 2020?

There is no odds at Nokere Koerse 2020 yet, but we had already found odds at Milan–San Remo 2020.

Who wins Nokere Koerse 2019?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Pascal Ackermann2.002.00
Mathieu Van Der Poel3.753.75
Nacer Bouhanni5.005.00
Álvaro José Hodeg5.505.50
Jasper Philipsen9.009.00
Florian Senechal15.0015.00
Maximilian Walscheid19.0019.00
Kristoffer Halvorsen21.0021.00
Lars Boom21.0021.00
Pieter Serry21.0021.00
Hugo Hofstetter23.0023.00
Baptiste Planckaert26.0026.00
Jakub Mareczko26.0026.00
Matteo Moschetti26.0026.00
Pim Ligthart29.0029.00
Adam Blythe34.0034.00
Jens Debusschere34.0034.00
Kenny Dehaes34.0034.00
Timothy Dupont34.0034.00
Rémi Cavagna41.0041.00
Remco Evenepoel41.0041.00
Sean De Bie41.0041.00
Juan José Lobato51.0051.00
Marco Canola51.0051.00
Mihkel Räim51.0051.00
Roy Jans51.0051.00
Boy Van Poppel67.0067.00
Frederik Frison67.0067.00
Jay Mc Carthy67.0067.00
Jonas Van Genechten67.0067.00
Lawrence Naesen67.0067.00
Maxime Vantomme67.0067.00
Rick Zabel67.0067.00
Stijn Devolder67.0067.00
Frederik Backaert101.00101.00

Danilith Nokere Koerse 2019

Taking place on Wednesday 20th March, the Danilith Nokere Koerse is a one-day professional cycling race held in the Belgian region of Flanders, and is part of the UCI Europe Tour. The semi-classics race began in 1944 when it was created as the Grand Prix Jules Lowie in honour of 1938 Paris–Nice winner Jules Lowie (who was born in Nokere).

The current champion is Fabio Jakobsen (Team Deceuninck - Quick Step), who beat Amaury Capiot (Team Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise) and Hugo Hofstetter (Team Cofidis, Solutions Crédits) in a sprint finish after 191.1 km of racing through the Belgian area around Nokere.

In the race’s history, there have been only seven cyclists not born in either Belgium or the Netherlands who have won the race. Notably, in 2013 the race was cancelled due to bad winter weather.

The 2019 route

This year, the race organisers have changed the course. Starting in Dienze, the route now features 22 km of cobbles. The race director, Rony De Sloovere, describes the new route:

"In the two final loops, the new cobblestone section of Lededorp always sticks out. We walk past the home of Johan Museeuw to get Lededorp to go. As a result, the cobblestones of the Huisepontweg will be cut differently. This time they almost start from a standstill after a bend of 90 degrees."