BDO World Darts Championship Odds

Who wins BDO World Darts Championship 2019?

Glen Durrant1.911.91
Mark Mc Geeney10.0010.00
Kyle Mckinstry13.0013.00
Scott Mitchell13.0013.00
Michael Unterbuchner (Ger)15.0015.00
Darius Labanauskas21.0021.00
Scott Waites21.0021.00
Jim Williams26.0026.00
Ross Montgomery29.0029.00
Dave Parletti (Eng)34.0034.00
Andy Hamilton41.0041.00
Dean Reynolds41.0041.00
Derk Telnekes41.0041.00
Geert De Vos41.0041.00
Justin Van Tergouw41.0041.00
Martin Adams41.0041.00
Scott Baker41.0041.00
Wes Newton41.0041.00
Andy Baetens51.0051.00
Richard Veenstra51.0051.00
Wesley Harms51.0051.00
Wayne Warren67.0067.00
Willem Mandingers67.0067.00
Brian Lokken (Den)81.0081.00
Conan Whitehead81.0081.00
Martin Phillips81.0081.00
Nick Kenny81.0081.00
Richie Edwards81.0081.00
Chris Gilliland101.00101.00
Chris Landman101.00101.00
Gary Robson101.00101.00
Jeffrey Sparidaans101.00101.00
Joe Chaney101.00101.00
Justin Thompson101.00101.00
Chris Harris151.00151.00
Craig Caldwell151.00151.00
Daniel Day151.00151.00
David Cameron151.00151.00
Francis Carragher (Irl)151.00151.00
Jeffrey Van Egdom (Bel)151.00151.00
Jim Mcewan (Sco)151.00151.00
Mark Layton (Wal)151.00151.00
Martijn Kleermaker (Ned)151.00151.00
Roger Janssen (Bel)151.00151.00
Ted Hankey151.00151.00
Umit Uygunsozlu151.00151.00
Greg Moss (Nzl)201.00201.00
Oliver Ferenc (Srb)251.00251.00

The British Darts Organisation, World Darts Championship, is the flagship tournament of the BDO and contested annually.  The BDO World Darts Championship was first introduced in 1978 and has been played at the current venue, Lakeside Country Club, since 1986.

The tournament has witnessed some of the greatest moments in professional darts history, including the final between a then unknown Keith Deller and five time winner, Eric Bristow.  Deller's victory over Bristow in the 1983 final, is still one of the biggest upsets in the history of the sport.  Moving on to 1990 and American player, Paul Lim hit the one and only 9 dart finish seen to date at the BDO World Darts Championship.  Lim received more money for that one leg of darts, than the actual winner of the tournament.

Famous winners of the BDO World Darts Championship include Leighton Rees, John Lowe, Jocky Wilson, Phil Taylor, Raymond van Barneveld and Martin Adams.