Cyclo-cross World Cup Odds

Who wins the World Cup race Cyklokros Tábor 2020?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Odds Coming Soon1.001.00

Cyclo-cross World Cup 2020/2021

The 2020–21 UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup, usually hosted by the Union Cycliste Internationale (UCI), is a season-long cyclo-cross championship. This will take place this year from 1 November 2020 to 24 January 2021. The UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup was redesigned by the UCI in 2020, increasing the cumulative number of races to 14 that was initially aiming for 16.

The race was first held in 1993–1994, there are currently five awards, which are tailored to the riders of different categories. The race goes through locations including Belgium, Czech Republic, Ireland, France, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States.

The World Cup, also manipulated by the UCI, is not to be confused with the World Championship, which is a single-day event that awards a rainbow jersey to the winner to be worn in each event till the next World Championship. The World Championships typically takes place at the end of January or early February, a week or two after the finish of the World Cup.

However, riders from around the world will be at a new venue in Dübendorf, Switzerland, racing at the UCI Cyclocross World Championships for six popular rainbow jerseys.

In the race, it’s a loser bet to believe that anyone other than a great racer with many victories will win the race, but miracles do happen.

Dating back to last season, the season was extended from nine to fourteen races. New races were concluded with Antwerp, Besançon, Diegem, Dublin, Hulst, Overijse, Villars, Wachtebeke, and Zonhoven, while the races were dropped in Bern, Heusden-Zolder, Iowa, and Nommay.

Recent Champions

Toon Aerts is a Belgian professional cyclist, normally rides through cyclo-cross and road, won the recent 2019-20 season with an excellent finish. He is currently running for UCI Continental team Telenet–Baloise Lions. By beating Eli Iserbyt (Pauwels Sauzen-Bingoal) and Michael Vanthourenhout (Pauwels Sauzen-Bingoal), he took first place in the competition. He also won the 2018–19 season from the same team.

Mathieu van der Poel (Corendon–Circus), who got a great victory in the 2017-18 season. Another champion in recent is Wout van Aert, who won two surprising wins respectively in the 2016–17 and 2015-16 season.