PGA Championship 2019 Odds

Who wins the PGA Championship 2019?

Tiger Woods10.008.00
Dustin Johnson10.009.00
Rory Mc Ilroy13.0010.00
Brooks Koepka15.0013.00
Justin Thomas15.0013.00
Justin Rose19.0017.00
Jon Rahm21.0015.00
Francesco Molinari21.0017.00
Rickie Fowler21.0021.00
Jason Day26.0017.00
Bryson Dechambeau26.0021.00
Xander Schauffele30.0023.00
Tommy Fleetwood31.0026.00
Jordan Spieth34.0026.00
Tony Finau41.0026.00
Hideki Matsuyama41.0034.00
Adam Scott50.0041.00
Bubba Watson51.0034.00
Patrick Cantlay51.0034.00
Patrick Reed51.0034.00
Paul Casey51.0034.00
Phil Mickelson51.0034.00
Henrik Stenson51.0041.00
Matt Kuchar60.0034.00
Louis Oosthuizen67.0041.00
Sergio Garcia67.0041.00
Webb Simpson67.0041.00
Marc Leishman67.0046.00
Gary Woodland67.0051.00
Kevin Kisner100.0067.00
Branden Grace101.0067.00
Ian Poulter101.0067.00
Cameron Smith101.0080.00
Tyrrell Hatton101.0080.00
Brandt Snedeker101.0081.00
Keegan Bradley101.00100.00
Sungjae Im101.00101.00
Troy Merritt101.00101.00
Alexander Norén126.0051.00
Jim Furyk126.0067.00
Thomas Pieters126.0080.00
Billy Horschel126.0081.00
Hao-Tong Li126.0081.00
Matthew Fitzpatrick126.0081.00
Zach Johnson126.0081.00
Thorbjørn Olesen126.00100.00
Emiliano Grillo126.00101.00
Matt Wallace126.00101.00
Rafael Cabrera-Bello126.00101.00
Si-Woo Kim126.00101.00
Aaron Wise126.00125.00
Martin Kaymer126.00125.00
Abraham Ancer126.00126.00
Brandon Stone126.00126.00
Cheng-Tsung Pan126.00126.00
Chez Reavie126.00126.00
Graeme Mc Dowell126.00126.00
Kevin Tway126.00126.00
Byeong-Hun An150.00101.00
Charley Hoffman151.0081.00
Cameron Champ151.00100.00
Shane Lowry151.00100.00
Charl Schwartzel151.00101.00
Charles Howell Iii151.00101.00
Daniel Berger151.00101.00
Corey Conners151.00126.00
Eddie Pepperell151.00126.00
Justin Harding151.00126.00
Kevin Na151.00126.00
Luke List151.00126.00
Russell Knox151.00126.00
Ryan Moore151.00126.00
Andrew Putnam151.00151.00
Keith Mitchell151.00151.00
Lucas Bjerregaard151.00151.00
Ross Fisher151.00151.00
Stewart Cink151.00151.00
Jhonattan Vegas176.00176.00
Lee Westwood200.00101.00
Kiradech Aphibarnrat200.00151.00
J.B. Holmes201.0081.00
Danny Willett201.00101.00
Pat Perez201.00126.00
Russell Henley201.00126.00
Brian Harman201.00151.00
Joaquin Niemann201.00151.00
Steve Stricker201.00151.00
Adam Long201.00201.00
Alexander Björk201.00201.00
Joost Luiten201.00201.00
Ryan Fox201.00201.00
Shugo Imahira201.00201.00
Tom Lewis201.00201.00
Dylan Frittelli251.00126.00
Kevin Chappell251.00126.00
Jimmy Walker251.00151.00
Adam Hadwin251.00201.00
Adrian Otaegui251.00251.00
Jazz Janewattananond251.00251.00
Jorge Campillo251.00251.00
Lucas Herbert251.00251.00
Martin Trainer251.00251.00
Satoshi Kodaira251.00251.00
Shaun Norris251.00251.00
Kyle Stanley301.00101.00
Beau Hossler301.00151.00
Jason Dufner301.00151.00
Padraig Harrington301.00201.00
Alexander Lévy301.00301.00
Chris Kirk301.00301.00
Peter Uihlein301.00301.00
Bronson Burgoon401.00401.00
Michael Kim501.00201.00
Vijay Singh501.00251.00
Y.E. Yang501.00251.00
Davis Love Iii501.00501.00
John Daly1001.001001.00
Rich Beem1001.001001.00
Shaun Micheel1001.001001.00

The PGA Championship, also called US PGA Championship and sometimes US PGA is one of the top 4 golf tournaments. It is annually conducted by PGA in May, formerly it was used to be played in August.  Upcoming PGA Championship will be held in Bethpage State Park Golf course famous as Black Course on 13th of May to 19th of May. Black Course is 6,829 m long its course rating is 77.5 while its slope rating is 155, par 71 total score shows it into list of difficult golf courses.

The PGA Championship has a history of 102 years, first time it was organized in 1916. For almost half of the century it was played as Match play format while its being played as Stroke Play since 1958. Rodman Wanamker a golf lover is known to be the master mind behind this tournament who suggested leading professional golfers to have a match annually under the umbrella of PGA.

Like The Masters Open, Jack Nicklaus is leader in The PGA Championship too, He is the only man with 5 wins and 4 runner up finishes in Stroke play format while in Match play format Walter Hagen is one with 5 wins. Walter is the only player to win this tournament 4 consecutive times; from 1924 to 1927.  Jason Day has record of 20 under par score which he settled in 2015 edition of this tournament. Tiger woods is the only player to finish 18 under par twice in 2002 and 2006. Rory Mcllroy has record of winning this tournament -2012 edition- with the widest margin ever that is difference of 8 strokes with runner up when he finished 13 under par.

Prize money for The PGA Championship will be $11 Million while winner will receive almost 2 million US dollars. The runner up take home will be equal to 1.2 millions.

Brooks Koepka will defend his title in 2019 edition of The PGA Championship, in 2018 he scored -16 to lift the Wanamker trophy and refrained Tiger woods to make a come back in major wins as Brooks snatched win from woods in front of pro-tiger crowd, when tiger roared again with 8 birdies in final round. Brooks is at his prime and super stardom having wins in back to back US Masters in 2017 and 2018. He is currently only player to occupy 2 of 4 major trophies in current year. He has bright chances of wining The Championship trophy again in 2019. Other top dogs in the race are Rory, Jason Day, Jordan Spieth and Tiger woods. Rory has won this tournament 2 times in 2012 and 2014. Jason’s only win came in 2015 when he pushed Jorden Spieth to 2nd place with the margin of 3 strokes. Jordan Spieth having lowest score record in The Masters tournament has good chances to take grab the trophy in upcoming edition of The PGA Championship 2019. Tiger woods can also surprise golf lovers with his win against these youngsters.