US Open Golf Odds

The PGA will hold the US Open 2018 from June 14 through June 17 2018. Fans can expect to see the sport’s top players vying for the championship.

Competition Overview

The U.S. Open is the sport’s second major of the season. The competition is held annually, and it is one of golf’s four major competitions along with the PGA Championship, British Open and Masters. Many experts consider the U.S. Open to be the hardest golf tournament in the world. To win the competition, players must have an almost flawless performance.

Players qualify for all U.S. Opens through certified local and sectional golf contests. If a golfer meets specific criteria, such as winning the last 10 U.S. Opens, then officials may award him with an automatic spot in the big event.

Who wins the US Open 2018?

Any Other6.006.00
Dustin Johnson11.009.00
Jordan Spieth12.009.00
Rory Mc Ilroy12.0011.00
Justin Thomas15.0013.00
Jason Day17.0015.00
Rickie Fowler19.0015.00
Jon Rahm21.0015.00
Tiger Woods23.0011.00
Justin Rose26.0021.00
Hideki Matsuyama29.0021.00
Sergio Garcia31.0026.00
Patrick Reed34.0026.00
Phil Mickelson34.0026.00
Brooks Koepka36.0029.00
Henrik Stenson41.0031.00
Paul Casey51.0034.00
Adam Scott51.0041.00
Bubba Watson51.0041.00
Tommy Fleetwood51.0041.00
Branden Grace61.0041.00
Alexander Norén67.0041.00
Patrick Cantlay67.0041.00
Louis Oosthuizen67.0051.00
Marc Leishman67.0051.00
Webb Simpson71.0041.00
Matt Kuchar81.0061.00
Charl Schwartzel81.0067.00
Tony Finau81.0067.00
Xander Schauffele81.0067.00
Aaron Wise81.0081.00
J.B. Holmes81.0081.00
Daniel Berger91.0061.00
Bryson Dechambeau101.0051.00
Kevin Kisner101.0051.00
Thomas Pieters101.0051.00
Kevin Chappell101.0061.00
Tyrrell Hatton101.0067.00
Brandt Snedeker101.0071.00
Brian Harman101.0071.00
Cameron Smith101.0081.00
Jason Dufner101.0081.00
Luke List101.00101.00
Ollie Schniederjans101.00101.00
Jimmy Walker126.0067.00
Rafael Cabrera-Bello126.0071.00
Charley Hoffman126.0081.00
Francesco Molinari126.0081.00
Shane Lowry126.0081.00
Adam Hadwin126.00101.00
Brendan Steele126.00101.00
Russell Henley126.00101.00
Chris Wood126.00126.00
Kyle Stanley126.00126.00
Zach Johnson141.0081.00
Pat Perez141.00101.00
Billy Horschel151.0067.00
Martin Kaymer151.0071.00
Bill Haas151.0081.00
Ian Poulter151.0081.00
Matthew Fitzpatrick151.0081.00
Byeong-Hun An151.00101.00
Jim Furyk151.00101.00
Ryan Moore151.00101.00
Si-Woo Kim151.00101.00
Steve Stricker151.00101.00
Hudson Swafford151.00126.00
Charles Howell Iii151.00151.00
Dylan Frittelli151.00151.00
Lucas Glover151.00151.00
Peter Uihlein151.00151.00
Scott Piercy151.00151.00
Shubhankar Sharma151.00151.00
Wesley Bryan151.00151.00
Gary Woodland161.0081.00
Bernd Wiesberger161.00101.00
Hao-Tong Li161.00101.00
Lee Westwood161.00101.00
Ross Fisher161.00126.00
Emiliano Grillo201.00101.00
Graeme Mc Dowell201.00101.00
Kevin Na201.00126.00
Andy Sullivan201.00201.00
William Mc Girt201.00201.00
Danny Willett251.00101.00